Events

Upcoming Events:

Celebration of Women’s Voices Fundraiser

Date: Thursday, November 3, 2016

Location: Simon Fraser University (Surrey) Room 3310

Time: 7-9:30pm

Tickets available through Eventbrite:

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/a-celebration-of-womens-voices-tickets-28813014502?aff=es2

Sponsored by She Writes Her Story and The Chunni Project, all proceeds go to Pink Ladoo Project

 

Past Events:

BOOK READING – Ehsaas South Asian Readers and Writers Festival

Date: Thursday, November 21, 2013

Location: University of the Fraser Valley

Time: 5 pm

 

BOOK READING – Authors Among Us Series

Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2013

Location: Guilford Library, Surrey

Time: 7 pm to 8:30 pm

 

BOOK READING 

Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2013

Location: George Mackie Library, North Delta

Time: 7 pm

 

BOOK CLUB *

Date: Thursday, April 11, 2013

Location: Vancouver, BC

BOOK CLUB *

Date: Friday, November 23, 2012

Location: Coquitlam, BC

 

BOOK CLUB *

Date: Saturday, November 24, 2012

Location: Surrey, BC

 

BOOK CLUB *

Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Location: Maple Ridge, BC

 

BOOK CLUB *

Date: Thursday, October 11, 2012

Location: Surrey, BC

 

BOOK CLUB *

Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Location: Coquitlam, BC

 

ROBSON READING SERIES 

Date: Friday, September 28, 2012

Location: UBC, Irving K Barber Learning Centre

Time: 3 pm

 

BOOK CLUB *

Date: Saturday, June 23, 2012

Location: Coquitlam, BC

 

BOOK CLUB *

Date: Sunday, June 24, 2012

Location: Downtown Vancouver, BC

 

TEARS OF MEHNDI BOOK SIGNING

Date: Saturday, May 26, 2012

Time: 1 pm

Location: Black Bond Books, 1381 Guildford Town Centre, Surrey, BC

 

TEARS OF MEHNDI BOOK LAUNCH

tears-of-mehndi-book-launch

 

* – Private Event